Thanks for submitting your pictures!!!
Now that you've sent your photos to a complete stranger (me), I want to let you know that your information and photos are safe. I won't share them with any clinics nor will I discuss your case with anyone that you don't want me to. In fact, your photos will be automatically deleted thirty days from the day you send them to me so you should keep a set of the originals backed up because I won't be able to make copies once they're deleted.
You'll have to give me some time to review your case before I get back to you so please be patient.
The Hair Transplant Mentor™