loader image

Hair Transplant Mentor

The Bald Truth For Friday April 15th, 2022

Join us every Friday for Spencer Kobren's The Bald Truth, with Joe Tillman for live discussion from callers from all around the world.

The Bald Truth™ for Friday April 15, 2022
Hair Transplant Mentor™ Presents Spencer Kobren's The Bald Truth with Joe Tillman
3:00 PM Pacific

6:00 PM Eastern

10:00 PM GMT

Call from North America - 1.888.659.3727

Call from the UK/EU - 0203 3724 683

Leave a Reply

Close Menu
s2Member®